EVA The Musical

Written by Phil Lee Directed by Heather Walker

Starring the Talent of

Shinji Ikari	Catherine Adamson
Kaji Ryoji	Brandon Cecil
Rei Ayanami	Owen Evans
NERV Minion	Aaron Gonzalez
Gendou Ikari	Arthur Gwynne
Angel	Seth Johnson
Misato Katsuragi	Britt Kern
Annoying Fanboy	Chico Alexander
Ritsuko Akagi	David Kratz
Sensei	Phil Lee
Asuka Soryu	Crissy Mayo
Makoto Hyuga	Aaron Randol
Angel	Heather Walker

Special Thanks to Our Crew

Brandon Cecil
Thomas Scroggs
Michael Pollock (Sound)
Jes Boon (Lights)
Fred Johnson (Camera)
Music Arranged by Tim Terriberry and Chris Oates

Rated PG for language.

Neon Genesis Evangelion, its characters, images, music and story are properties of GAINAX. All other music is property of its owners:
Universal MCA, Central Park Media, Carl Fischer LLC, DiC/Kodansha/Toei,
Warner Chapell Music Inc., Warner Bros Inc, Talent Partners, Heino, Jerome Temple, Intersong USA Inc, The Association, Sony/ATV Tunes LLC/Beatles